Our People

See who is working hard behind the scenes.

Management Team

Hamish McMurdo General Manager Recycle South
Hamish McMurdo
General Manager

Lisa Jeffrey Recycle South
Lisa Brough
Executive Assistant

Shelley Clark Recycle South
Shelley Clark
People and Capability Manager

Scott Purdue Recycle South
Scott Purdue
Operations Manager
Mechanical Recycling Facility (MRF)

Todd Molloy-O'Connor Recycle South
Todd Molloy-O'Connor
Health & Safety Supervisor

Donna Cunningham Recycle South
Donna Cunningham
Finance & Administration

Debbie Corbin Recycle South
Debbie Corbin
Combined Trades & Kitchen Supervisor

Julia McIntyre Recycle South
Julia McIntyre

Richard Holi Tiwai Supervisor
Richard Holi
Tiwai Supervisor 

Board of Directors

Therese Doyle Recycle South
Thérèse Doyle

Steven O'Connor Recycle South
Stephen O'Connor

Anna Ford Recycle South
Anna Ford

Shane Pleasance Recycle South
Shane Pleasance

Tom McDonald Recycle South
Tom McDonald
Greig Stephens Recycle South
Greig Stephens
Neil Selman Recycle South
Neil Selman
Adam Ronald Recycle South
Adam Ronald
Amie Young, Board Member Recycle South
Amie Young
 Intern Board Member

Board of Trustees

Margaret Fitzgerald Chair Recycle South
Margaret Fitzgerald

Trish Linsday Recycle South
Trish Linsday

Stuart Collie Recycle South
Stuart Collie

Doug Harrington Recycle South
Doug Harrington

Virginia Wilson Recycle South
Virginia Wilson

Kevin Mair Recycle South
Kevin Mair

Contact Us

Recycling Facility

Address: 28 Ettrick Street, Invercargill
Phone: 03 214 6188
Email: enquiries@recyclesouth.org.nz
Hours: Monday to Friday 8am - 4.30pm

Further Processing Plant

Address: 218 Branxholme Makarewa Road
Phone: 03 211 0069
Email: inwards@recyclesouth.org.nz
Hours: Monday to Friday 8am - 4pm